Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MD PROJEKTI J.D.O.O.

OIB 32614610444 ·also printed as MD PROJEKTI JDOO · MD PROJEKTI j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€40,986.25
24 records
Contracted
8,000*
3 records
Records
27
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 27 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-02-29Nova GradiškaMD PROJEKTI JDOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MD PROJEKTI JDOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32614610444
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2024-02-29
Amount as printed
1625.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,625 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-03-27Nova GradiškaMD PROJEKTI JDOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MD PROJEKTI JDOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32614610444
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4214
Account name
Ostali građevinski objekti
Payment date
2024-03-27
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-06-18Nova GradiškaMD PROJEKTI JDOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
MD PROJEKTI JDOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32614610444
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4214
Account name
Ostali građevinski objekti
Payment date
2024-06-18
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-10-04GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAStručni nadzor nad radovima Energetske obnove nestambene zgrade (P+1)-Društveni dom Nova Gradiška
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MD PROJEKTI j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32614610444
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000469
Procurement reference
120-2-109/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419873
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.10.2024 - DO: 01.03.2025
EOJN contract identifier
419873
Signing date
2024-10-04
Explicit period start
2024-10-04
Explicit period end
2025-03-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,200
Amount including VAT
6,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,800
Total as amended including VAT
6,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V307":"4800","W307":"1200","X307":"6000","Y307":"0","Z307":"0","AA307":"4800","AB307":"6000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,800*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-02-01GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKADječja igrališta-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MD PROJEKTI j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32614610444
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000265
Procurement reference
129-2-116/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419917
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39541000 - Konopci, užad, pletiva i mrežasti materijali
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419917
Signing date
2024-02-01
Explicit period start
2024-02-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-18
VAT amount
400
Amount including VAT
2,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,600
Total as amended including VAT
2,000
Published paid amount
2,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V303":"1600","W303":"400","X303":"2000","Y303":"0","Z303":"0","AA303":"1600","AB303":"2000","AE303":"2000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,600*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections