Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HLAD 23 d.o.o.

OIB 32145837356

Receives

Contracted
289.16*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 24 Jun 2024

289.16*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Materijal za čišćenje

Contracted total1 contract
289.16*
Largest contract24 Jun 2024
289.16*

Materijal za čišćenje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OBROVAC 289.16* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (289.16*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe289.16* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted289.16*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 289.16* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-06-24GRAD OBROVACMaterijal za čišćenje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HLAD 23 d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32145837356
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-4
Procurement reference
2024-4
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/237301
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39800000 - Proizvodi za čišćenje i poliranje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 24.06.2024 - DO: 11.10.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
237301
Signing date
2024-06-24
Explicit period start
2024-06-24
Explicit period end
2024-10-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-11
VAT amount
72.29
Amount including VAT
361.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
289.16
Total as amended including VAT
361.45
Published paid amount
361.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V224":"289.16000000000003","W224":"72.290000000000006","X224":"361.45","Y224":"0","Z224":"0","AA224":"289.16000000000003","AB224":"361.45","AE224":"361.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
289*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections