Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

MAGDALENA, OBRT ZA GRAFIČKI, WEB DIZAJN I TRGOVINU, VIŠNJA BOLF, DELNICE, FRANKOPANSKA 5

OIB 31939110143 ·also printed as MAGDALENA, VL. VIŠNJA BOLF

Receives

Paid · EUR
€812.50
1 record
Contracted
2,210.16*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
02/202608660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiOstale usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MAGDALENA, VL. VIŠNJA BOLF
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
31939110143
Recipient place
DELNICE
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734193-SKRB O OSOBAMA S MENTALNIM OŠTEĆENJEM
Expense code
3239
Expense type
Ostale usluge
812.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2024-04-29GRAD DELNICEInformativne aktivnosti o zbrinjavanju otpada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MAGDALENA, OBRT ZA GRAFIČKI, WEB DIZAJN I TRGOVINU, VIŠNJA BOLF, DELNICE, FRANKOPANSKA 5
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
31939110143
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N: 148-24, 358-24
Procurement reference
24-46
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/303312
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90000000 - Usluge u području otpadnih voda, otpada, čišćenja i okoliša
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.04.2024 - DO: 01.10.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
303312
Signing date
2024-04-29
Explicit period start
2024-04-29
Explicit period end
2024-10-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-01
VAT amount
552.54
Amount including VAT
2,762.7
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,210.16
Total as amended including VAT
2,762.7
Published paid amount
2,762.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V57":"2210.1599999999999","W57":"552.53999999999996","X57":"2762.6999999999998","Y57":"0","Z57":"0","AA57":"2210.1599999999999","AB57":"2762.6999999999998","AE57":"2762.6999999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,210*ContractedDelnice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections