Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.

OIB 31298112720 ·also printed as VLAČIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O. · MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€43,656.19
87 records
Contracted
6,399.96*
1 record
Records
88
Payers
8
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Labin — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Most recent record · 29 Sept 2026

€833.33

Paid · EUR

Labin — MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.

Contracted total1 contract
6,399.96*
Paid total87 payments
€43,656.19
Largest contract24 May 2024
6,399.96*
Largest payment22 May 2024
€1,509.24

Uslugu objave priloga o projektima i temama od značaja za Istarsku županiju

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Labin €39,549.90 share91%
  2. VIJEĆE TALIJANSKE NACIONALNE MANJINE €3,662.50 share8.4%
  3. DJEČJI VRTIĆ PJERINA VERBANAC €180 share0.4%
  4. JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABIN €120 share0.3%
  5. DOM ZA STARIJE OSOBE LABIN €59.81 share0.1%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€43,656.19) · 7 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika€39,549.90 91%
  2. L01 1004A100001 Poslovi redovne djelatnosti nacionalnih manjina€3,662.50 8.4%
  3. L01 5001A500002 Odgojno, administrativno i tehničko osoblje€180 0.4%
  4. L01 1003A100004 Financiranje Javne vatrogasne postrojbe Labin€120 0.3%
  5. L01 5011A500001 Socijalna zaštita starijih i nemoćnih osoba€59.81 0.1%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 7. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments87Paid€43,656.19
Public procurement1Contracted6,399.96*

Who pays · 8 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 7

  1. Labin €39,549.90 50 records
  2. VIJEĆE TALIJANSKE NACIONALNE MANJINE €3,662.50 23 records
  3. DJEČJI VRTIĆ PJERINA VERBANAC €180 6 records
  4. JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABIN €120 4 records
  5. DOM ZA STARIJE OSOBE LABIN €59.81 1 record
  6. GRADSKA KNJIŽNICA LABIN €53.98 2 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 6,399.96* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2024-05-22LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
SUBVENCIJE TRG.DR. ZA03-04/24 24/0001274
Invoice number
03-04/24
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 03-04-24
Invoice date
2024-05-17
Due date
2024-05-31
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
352210
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0024-3 Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
Payment date
2024-05-22
Amount as printed
1509.24
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,509.24 EURLabin
Paid: 2026-03-05LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
Usluga oglašavanja ZA01/26 - ID 127 26/0000095
Invoice number
50/P1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 7-50-1
Invoice date
2026-02-03
Due date
2026-03-05
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323310
Account name
Elektronski mediji
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0020 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2026-03-05
Amount as printed
1083.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,083.75 EURLabin
Paid: 2026-04-30LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
USLUGA OGLAŠAVANJA03/2026 - ID 909 26/0000919
Invoice number
165/P1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 7-165-1
Invoice date
2026-04-02
Due date
2026-05-02
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323310
Account name
Elektronski mediji
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0020 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2026-04-30
Amount as printed
1083.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,083.75 EURLabin
Paid: 2026-04-02LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
Usluge promidžbe ZA 02/26 - ID 519 26/0000622
Invoice number
106/P1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 7-106-1
Invoice date
2026-03-04
Due date
2026-04-03
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323310
Account name
Elektronski mediji
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0020 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2026-04-02
Amount as printed
1083.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,083.75 EURLabin
Paid: 2025-02-20LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
INFORMIRANJE NA PORTALU WWW.LABINŠTINA ZA 01/24 - ID 69 25/0000240
Invoice number
11/OGLAS/4
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 7-11-10
Invoice date
2025-01-28
Due date
2025-02-17
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323310
Account name
Elektronski mediji
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0020 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2025-02-20
Amount as printed
943.29
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
943.29 EURLabin
Paid: 2025-03-20LabinMATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
MATKOVIĆ & ĆAKIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
31298112720
Description
Usluge promidžbe iinformiranja ZA 02/25 - ID 26925/0000414
Invoice number
59/OGLAS/4
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5323600001102214684
Payment reference
HR00 7-59-10
Invoice date
2025-02-28
Due date
2025-03-20
Recipient seat
LABIN
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323310
Account name
Elektronski mediji
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0020 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2025-03-20
Amount as printed
943.29
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
943.29 EURLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections