Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BRAJKO SERVICE d.o.o.

OIB 29720473197

Receives

Contracted
15,806.50*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-10-30GRAD BUJE - BUIERadovi na uređenju oborinske kanalizacije u Momjanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAJKO SERVICE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29720473197
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
186
Procurement reference
JN-05/28
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/363977
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45232130 - Građevinski radovi na cjevovodu za oborinsku vodu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 30.10.2024 - DO: 07.11.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
363977
Signing date
2024-10-30
Explicit period start
2024-10-30
Explicit period end
2024-11-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-07
VAT amount
2,221.63
Amount including VAT
11,108.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,886.5
Total as amended including VAT
11,108.13
Published paid amount
11,108.13
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V182":"8886.5","W182":"2221.63","X182":"11108.13","Y182":"0","Z182":"0","AA182":"8886.5","AB182":"11108.13","AE182":"11108.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,887*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-04-03GRAD BUJE - BUIEIskop kanala za oborinsku vodu u Momjanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRAJKO SERVICE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29720473197
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
60-0329
Procurement reference
JN-05/27
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/363940
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45112000 - Radovi iskopa i zemljani radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 03.04.2024 - DO: 18.04.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
363940
Signing date
2024-04-03
Explicit period start
2024-04-03
Explicit period end
2024-04-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-18
VAT amount
1,730
Amount including VAT
8,650
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,920
Total as amended including VAT
8,650
Published paid amount
8,650
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V183":"6920","W183":"1730","X183":"8650","Y183":"0","Z183":"0","AA183":"6920","AB183":"8650","AE183":"8650"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,920*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections