Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

DARKO MARJANOVIĆ

OIB 29652263048

Receives

Contracted
1,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 17 Jul 2025

1,500*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Usluge odvjetnika i pravnog savjetovanja

Contracted total1 contract
1,500*
Largest contract17 Jul 2025
1,500*

Usluge odvjetnika i pravnog savjetovanja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 1,500* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (1,500*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge1,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted1,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 1,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-07-17GRAD OZALJUsluge odvjetnika i pravnog savjetovanja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DARKO MARJANOVIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
29652263048
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
161/2025
Procurement reference
5/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/602255
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79100000 - Pravne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.07.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
602255
Signing date
2025-07-17
Explicit period start
2025-07-17
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-25
VAT amount
375
Amount including VAT
1,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,500
Total as amended including VAT
1,875
Published paid amount
1,875
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V66":"1500","W66":"375","X66":"1875","Y66":"0","Z66":"0","AA66":"1500","AB66":"1875","AE66":"1875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,500*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections