Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

ŽELJKO KRALJIĆ

OIB 29532855364

Receives

Contracted
6,100*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja

Most recent record · 12 May 2025

3,100*

Contracted

GRAD SENJ — Nadzor nad radovima rasvjeta Cestarska kuća

Contracted total2 contracts
6,100*
Largest contract12 May 2025
3,100*

Nadzor nad radovima rasvjeta Cestarska kuća

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD SENJ 6,100* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (6,100*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge6,100* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted6,100*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 6,100* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-12GRAD SENJNadzor nad radovima rasvjeta Cestarska kuća
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ŽELJKO KRALJIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
29532855364
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-01/37 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-02
Procurement reference
27/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/616298
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
616298
Signing date
2025-05-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
775
Amount including VAT
3,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,100
Total as amended including VAT
3,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V73":"3100","W73":"775","X73":"3875","Y73":"0","Z73":"0","AA73":"3100","AB73":"3875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,100*Senj
Signed: 2025-04-24GRAD SENJNadzor nad radovima uređenja nogostupa i ograda u naselju Mundarićevac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ŽELJKO KRALJIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
29532855364
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
111/2025
Procurement reference
20/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/946234
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
946234
Signing date
2025-04-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V50":"3000","W50":"750","X50":"3750","Y50":"0","Z50":"0","AA50":"3000","AB50":"3750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*Senj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections