Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BEL-BAU d.o.o.

OIB 29197122421

Receives

Contracted
445,341.37*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

1 record · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-08-22GRAD BJELOVAREnergetska obnova sportskog dijela zgrade javne i društvene namjene, na adresi Petra Zrinskog 4 Bjelovar, NPOO.C6.1.R1-I1-04.0343
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BEL-BAU d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
29197122421
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
4-07-Ra/25 (KLASA: 406-01/25-01/66, URBROJ: 21031-05-01-2-25-13)
Procurement reference
4-07-Ra/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012729
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/575868
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/49051
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Energetska obnova sportskog dijela zgrade javne i društvene namjene, na adresi Petra Zrinskog 4 Bjelovar, NPOO.C6.1.R1-I1-04.0343
Published duration
8 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
575868
Signing date
2025-08-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
111,335.34
Amount including VAT
556,676.71
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
445,341.37
Total as amended including VAT
556,676.71
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V68":"445341.37","W68":"111335.34","X68":"556676.70999999996","Y68":"0","Z68":"0","AA68":"445341.37","AB68":"556676.70999999996"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
445,341*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections