Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

MILOK, OBRT ZA CESTOVNI PRIJEVOZ ROBE, VL.IVICA PRPIĆ

OIB 28376650222

Receives

Contracted
10,560*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja

Most recent record · 14 May 2025

5,960*

Contracted

GRAD SENJ — Radovi na uklanjanju zida

Contracted total2 contracts
10,560*
Largest contract14 May 2025
5,960*

Radovi na uklanjanju zida

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD SENJ 10,560* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (10,560*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi10,560* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted10,560*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 10,560* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-14GRAD SENJRadovi na uklanjanju zida
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MILOK, OBRT ZA CESTOVNI PRIJEVOZ ROBE, VL.IVICA PRPIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
28376650222
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
144/2026
Procurement reference
1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/984094
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45111000 - Radovi rušenja, priprema i čišćenje gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
984094
Signing date
2025-05-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,960
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,960
Total as amended including VAT
5,960
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V43":"5960","W43":"0","X43":"5960","Y43":"0","Z43":"0","AA43":"5960","AB43":"5960"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,960*Senj
Signed: 2025-04-14GRAD SENJiskop kanala i izrada temelja, odvoz viška materijala
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MILOK, OBRT ZA CESTOVNI PRIJEVOZ ROBE, VL.IVICA PRPIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
28376650222
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
94/2025
Procurement reference
1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/946144
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45112000 - Radovi iskopa i zemljani radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
946144
Signing date
2025-04-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,600
Total as amended including VAT
4,600
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V53":"4600","W53":"0","X53":"4600","Y53":"0","Z53":"0","AA53":"4600","AB53":"4600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,600*Senj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections