Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

IVAN FRLAN

OIB 28360256550

Receives

Contracted
288*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 26 Jan 2026

288*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Reprezentacija - potrebe protokola

Contracted total1 contract
288*
Largest contract26 Jan 2026
288*

Reprezentacija - potrebe protokola

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 288* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (288*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe288* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted288*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 288* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-26GRAD OZALJReprezentacija - potrebe protokola
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IVAN FRLAN
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
28360256550
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
20/2026
Procurement reference
3/2026
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/975149
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15000000 - Hrana, piće, duhan i srodni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
975149
Signing date
2026-01-26
Explicit period start
2026-01-26
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
72
Amount including VAT
360
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
288
Total as amended including VAT
360
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V42":"288","W42":"72","X42":"360","Y42":"0","Z42":"0","AA42":"288","AB42":"360"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
288*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections