Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI

OIB 28324816977 ·also printed as KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI · MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVA ZA ZATVORSKI SUSTAV

Receives

Paid · EUR
€6,714,261.14
496 records
Paid
40*
2 records
Records
498
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
26
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€3,420,272.78

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€289,519.83
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€92,160.46

Zatvori i kaznionice — KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI — Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima

Paid total496 payments
€6,714,261.14
Paid total2 payments
40*
Largest payment31 Dec 2025
€332,268.42

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €289,519.83 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €182,885.21
  2. Feb 2025: €497,871.22
  3. Mar 2025: €101,483.70
  4. Apr 2025: €563,272.44
  5. May 2025: €371,813.25
  6. Jun 2025: €395,957.01
  7. Jul 2025: €323,586.09
  8. Aug 2025: €231,180.39
  9. Sept 2025: €392,344.54
  10. Oct 2025: €229,394.65
  11. Nov 2025: €303,768.52
  12. Dec 2025: €512,001.50
  13. Jan 2026: €251,718.73
  14. Feb 2026: €284,221.47
  15. Mar 2026: €327,010.51
  16. Apr 2026: €258,253.13
  17. May 2026: €276,202.52
  18. Jun 2026: €232,187.63
  19. Jul 2026: €157,983.37
  20. Aug 2026: €298,010.92
  21. €289.5k Sept 2026: €289,519.83

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Zatvori i kaznionice10915 €6,439,353.34 share96%
  2. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €233,594.51 share3.5%
  3. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €41,313.29 share0.6%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€6,714,261.14) · 3 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJEREA630000€6,439,353.34 96%
  2. IZVRŠAVANJE PRAVOMOĆNIH SUDSKIH ODLUKA, NAGODBI I OVRHAA629150€39,738.88 0.6%
  3. UREĐENJE I OPREMANJE PRAVOSUDNIH TIJELAK629022€894.41 0%
  4. SUDJELOVANJE U FONDU ZA BILATERALNE ODNOSET544092€680 0%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€155,262.4518
2025€78,332.0613

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €145,722.34 · HR €87,872.17

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2024
  2. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments467Paid€6,480,666.63Paid40*
Agricultural aid31Paid€233,594.51

Who pays · 4 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount3 of 3

  1. Zatvori i kaznionicebudget user code 10915 €6,439,353.34 458 records
  2. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €233,594.51 31 records
  3. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijebudget user code 10905 €41,313.29 7 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA 40* 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
12/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
332,268.42 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
329,960.74 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
260,414.02 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
233,325.96 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
204,789.1 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202510915-Zatvori i kaznioniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KAZNIONICA U POŽEGI
Recipient type
public-body
Recipient OIB
28324816977
Recipient seat
POŽEGA
Payer
10915-Zatvori i kaznionice
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A630000-IZVRŠAVANJE KAZNE ZATVORA, MJERE PRITVORA I ODGOJNE MJERE
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
128,911.54 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections