Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OPG LILEK

OIB 28183597811

Receives

Contracted
420*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar sklopljenih ugovora

Most recent record · 5 Mar 2025

420*

Contracted

GRAD LEPOGLAVA — Prigodni pokloni za protokolarne potrebe

Contracted total1 contract
420*
Largest contract5 Mar 2025
420*

Prigodni pokloni za protokolarne potrebe

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe420* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted420*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 420* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-03-05GRAD LEPOGLAVAPrigodni pokloni za protokolarne potrebe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OPG LILEK
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
28183597811
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25/2025-GRAD
Procurement reference
J-99/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/888063
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
888063
Signing date
2025-03-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-12
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
420
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
420
Total as amended including VAT
420
Published paid amount
420
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V56":"420","W56":"0","X56":"420","Y56":"0","Z56":"0","AA56":"420","AB56":"420","AE56":"420"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
420*Lepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections