Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CROAGENT SENJ d.o.o.

OIB 28171342373

Receives

Contracted
14,624.93*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-10GRAD SENJPremije osiguranja ostale imovine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CROAGENT SENJ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
28171342373
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 453-01/25-01/14 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-24-03
Procurement reference
05/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1000376
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66515200 - Usluge osiguranja imovine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1000376
Signing date
2025-03-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
8,999.76
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,999.76
Total as amended including VAT
8,999.76
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V4":"8999.7600000000002","W4":"0","X4":"8999.7600000000002","Y4":"0","Z4":"0","AA4":"8999.7600000000002","AB4":"8999.7600000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedSenj
Signed: 2025-03-10GRAD SENJPremije osiguranja zaposlenih
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CROAGENT SENJ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
28171342373
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 453-01/25-01/14 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-24-04
Procurement reference
06/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1000339
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
66512100 - Usluge osiguranja od nezgode
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1000339
Signing date
2025-03-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
5,625.17
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,625.17
Total as amended including VAT
5,625.17
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"5625.1700000000001","W5":"0","X5":"5625.1700000000001","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"5625.1700000000001","AB5":"5625.1700000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,625*ContractedSenj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections