Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

UMJETNIČKA ORGANIZACIJA FILIM I FILM

OIB 27691220472 ·also printed as U.O. "FILM I FILM" · Umjetnička organizacija 'Film i Film'

Receives

Paid · EUR
€34,420
19 records
Contracted
6,000*
1 record
Allocated
25,000*
1 record
Records
21
Payers
3
Years
2015–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (July–September)4
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (April–June)3
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (April–June)3
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (October–December)2
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (April–June)2
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)2
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20151
  • Istarska županija — contract register1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (July–September)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (July–September)1

Names as printed by the source

  • UMJETNIČKA ORGANIZACIJA FILIM I FILM· Receives19
  • U.O. "FILM I FILM"· Receives1
  • Umjetnička organizacija 'Film i Film'· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections