Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA

OIB 27101359149 ·also printed as HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA-HSU · Hrvatska stranka umirovljenika · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€178,057.60
83 records
Paid
24,576.37*
48 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 15,000
2 records
Records
137
Payers
17
Years
2007–2026
Sources
82
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Ferdinandovac — budget payments 2025 (January–June)4
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2025 (July–December)4
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (U–Z)3
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Međimurska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Ferdinandovac — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Medulin — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (July–September)3
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2025 (October–December)3
  • Ferdinandovac — budget payments 2026 (July–December)3
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Ferdinandovac — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2024 (October–December)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)2
  • Velika Gorica — budget payments 2025 (October–December)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Ferdinandovac — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Medulin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2026 (July–December)2
  • Velika Gorica — budget payments 2026 (July–September)2
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20071
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20091
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (J–L)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (January–March)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (July–September)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (October–December)1
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (August)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (November)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
  • Međimurska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Međimurska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Medulin — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (February)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (May)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (August)1
  • Velika Gorica — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (April–June)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA· Receives62
  • HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA-HSU· Receives20
  • Hrvatska stranka umirovljenika· Receives16
  • HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA GRAD. ORG. VINKOVCI· Receives12
  • HSU· Receives11
  • HRVATSKA STRANKA UMIROVLJENIKA HSU· Receives7
  • HSU Velika Gorica· Receives5
  • Hrvatska stranka umirovljenika· Pays3
  • Hrvatska stranka umrovljenika· Pays1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections