Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK

OIB 26702280390 ·also printed as HBOR-HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK · HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVOJ · more names: 12

Receives

Paid · EUR
€780,796,449.17
1,679 records
Paid
579,099.33*
698 records
Records
2,391
Payers
40
Years
2020–2026
Sources
209
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Received in the last 12 covered months

€643,004,696.99

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€11,329,461.30
Most recent record1 Oct 2026 · Paid
€16,898.61

Grad Lepoglava — HBOR (Hrvatska banka za obnovu i razvitak)

Paid total1,679 payments
€780,796,449.17
Paid total698 payments
579,099.33*
Largest payment30 Jun 2026
€277,398,368

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €5,730,344.01 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €48,212.08
  2. Feb 2025: €5,900,000
  3. Mar 2025: €5,730,344.01
  4. Apr 2025: €83,305,150.90
  5. May 2025: €2,614,341.40
  6. Jun 2025: €9,004,924.68
  7. Jul 2025: €5,012,463.14
  8. Aug 2025: €2,602,597.72
  9. Sept 2025: €5,491,094.58
  10. Oct 2025: €5,794,689.89
  11. Nov 2025: €296,996.98
  12. Dec 2025: €92,205,893.12
  13. Jan 2026: €90,609.18
  14. Feb 2026: €8,159.64
  15. Mar 2026: €25,945,531.84
  16. Apr 2026: €5,786,449.29
  17. May 2026: €79,518,742.89
  18. Jun 2026: €422,006,874.33
  19. Jul 2026: €12,470.30
  20. Aug 2026: €8,818.23
  21. €11.33m Sept 2026: €11,329,461.30

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države02506 €603,006,752.18 share77%
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €101,060,154.21 share13%
  3. Ministarstvo turizma i sporta09005 €39,651,436.23 share5.1%
  4. Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka26379 €14,713,776.87 share1.9%
  5. Dubrovnik €7,909,117.42 share1%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€780,796,449.17) · 34 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. KREDITIRANJE (KROZ OSNIVAČKI KAPITAL HBOR-A) - POTICANJA IZVOZA, INFRASTRUKTURE I GOSPODARSKIH DJELATNOSTI TE MALOG I SREDNJEG PODUZETNIŠTVAA544005€413,112,384 53%
  2. PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027K784058€82,500,000 11%
  3. JAMSTVENA PRIČUVAA539052€79,407,131.67 10%
  4. ZAJMOVI OD TUZEMNIH BANAKA I OSTALIH FINANCIJSKIH INSTITUCIJA U JAVNOM SEKTORUA539099€50,787,173.76 6.5%
  5. FINANCIJSKI INSTRUMENTI - HBOR - NPOOA767070€45,771,053 5.9%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 17. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments2,377Paid€780,796,449.17Paid579,099.33*

Who pays · 40 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 34

  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državebudget user code 02506 €603,006,752.18 47 records
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstvabudget user code 07705 €101,060,154.21 3 records
  3. Ministarstvo turizma i sportabudget user code 09005 €39,651,436.23 11 records
  4. Klinički bolnički centar Rijekabudget user code 26379 €14,713,776.87 14 records
  5. Dubrovnik €7,909,117.42 57 records
  6. Požega €2,213,896.50 36 records

Paidranked by amount6 of 6

  1. GRAD NAŠICE 474,495.64* 94 records
  2. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 52,671.65* 476 records
  3. OPĆINA VILJEVO 28,687.51* 20 records
  4. KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA 16,978.04* 74 records
  5. OPĆINA BILJE 4,000* 1 record
  6. ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA 2,266.49* 33 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
06/202602506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeDionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A544005-KREDITIRANJE (KROZ OSNIVAČKI KAPITAL HBOR-A) - POTICANJA IZVOZA, INFRASTRUKTURE I GOSPODARSKIH DJELATNOSTI TE MALOG I SREDNJEG PODUZETNIŠTVA
Expense code
5312
Expense type
Dionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
277,398,368 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202602506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeDionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
815-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost (NPOO
Subprogramme
A544005-KREDITIRANJE (KROZ OSNIVAČKI KAPITAL HBOR-A) - POTICANJA IZVOZA, INFRASTRUKTURE I GOSPODARSKIH DJELATNOSTI TE MALOG I SREDNJEG PODUZETNIŠTVA
Expense code
5312
Expense type
Dionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
133,214,016 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaDani zajmovi tuzemnim trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
563-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj
Subprogramme
K784058-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027
Expense code
5163
Expense type
Dani zajmovi tuzemnim trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
82,500,000 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202502506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeKapitalne pomoći trgovačkim društvima i obrtnicima po protestiranim jamstvima u tuzemstvu i inozemstvu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539052-JAMSTVENA PRIČUVA
Expense code
3865
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći trgovačkim društvima i obrtnicima po protestiranim jamstvima u tuzemstvu i inozemstvu
79,407,131.67 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202609005-Ministarstvo turizma i sportaDani zajmovi tuzemnim trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
09005-Ministarstvo turizma i sporta
Responsible budget user
090-MINISTARSTVO TURIZMA I SPORTA
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K916058-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021.-2027.
Expense code
5163
Expense type
Dani zajmovi tuzemnim trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
39,626,464.59 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202602506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeDionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKA BANKA ZA OBNOVU I RAZVITAK
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
26702280390
Recipient place
Zagreb
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A767070-FINANCIJSKI INSTRUMENTI - HBOR - NPOO
Expense code
5312
Expense type
Dionice i udjeli u glavnici kreditnih institucija u javnom sektoru
19,962,632 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections