Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SOLARIS D.D.

OIB 26217708909 ·also printed as SOLARIS d.d. · HOTELI SOLARIS d.d. ŠIBENIK Amadria Park Hotel Ivan · more names: 9

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,729,265.50
404 records
Paid
516.76*
3 records
Contracted
1,535.70*
2 records
Records
409
Payers
91
Years
2024–2026
Sources
89
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 409 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-22GRAD NOVSKARestoranske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SOLARIS d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
26217708909
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/002-9-177
Procurement reference
3/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/399145
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55312000 - Usluge posluživanja u restoranima otvorenog tipa
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.11.2024 - DO: 25.11.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
399145
Signing date
2024-11-22
Explicit period start
2024-11-22
Explicit period end
2024-11-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-25
VAT amount
160.58
Amount including VAT
1,204
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,043.42
Total as amended including VAT
1,204
Published paid amount
1,204
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V197":"1043.4200000000001","W197":"160.58000000000001","X197":"1204","Y197":"0","Z197":"0","AA197":"1043.4200000000001","AB197":"1204","AE197":"1204"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,043*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2025-03-10GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SOLARIS d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
26217708909
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000147
Procurement reference
44-2-44/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/550593
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55110000 - Usluge hotelskog smještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
550593
Signing date
2025-03-10
Explicit period start
2025-03-10
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
62.12
Amount including VAT
554.4
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
492.28
Total as amended including VAT
554.4
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V152":"492.28","W152":"62.12","X152":"554.4","Y152":"0","Z152":"0","AA152":"492.28","AB152":"554.4"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
492*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections