Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PANSION AS JDOO REŠETARI

OIB 25922052055 ·also printed as PANSION AS J.D.O.O. ZA UGOSTITELJSTVO, USLUGE I TRGOVINU · PANSION AS d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€20,891.81
48 records
Contracted
1,751.43*
2 records
Records
50
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 50 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-03-08GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PANSION AS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25922052055
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000093
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425165
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.03.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425165
Signing date
2024-03-08
Explicit period start
2024-03-08
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-06
VAT amount
226.19
Amount including VAT
1,663.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,437.31
Total as amended including VAT
1,663.5
Published paid amount
1,663.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V243":"1437.31","W243":"226.19","X243":"1663.5","Y243":"0","Z243":"0","AA243":"1437.31","AB243":"1663.5","AE243":"1663.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,437*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-03-25GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PANSION AS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25922052055
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000143
Procurement reference
43-2-43/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/550749
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
550749
Signing date
2025-03-25
Explicit period start
2025-03-25
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
50.38
Amount including VAT
364.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
314.12
Total as amended including VAT
364.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V142":"314.12","W142":"50.38","X142":"364.5","Y142":"0","Z142":"0","AA142":"314.12","AB142":"364.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
314*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections