Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM

OIB 25900666322 ·also printed as LAG Srijem · LAG SRIJEM · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€190,426.59
5 records
Paid
2,000*
1 record
Allocated
790,752.57*
5 records
Records
13
Payers
5
Years
2015–2025
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: POPIS KORISNIKA POTPORA – financijska 2025. godina (Excel tablica, Web-izvjestaj-FY-2025.xlsx)

Most recent record · 15 Oct 2025

€98,412.74

Paid · EUR

Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) — LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM — LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2025)

Paid total5 payments
€190,426.59
Paid total1 payment
2,000*
Largest payment15 Oct 2025
€98,412.74

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €186,426.59 share98%
  2. Vinkovci €4,000 share2.1%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€190,426.59) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP€137,655.35 72%
  2. LEADER (CLLD)€48,771.24 26%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€88,013.852
2025€98,412.741

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €154,018.40 · HR €32,408.19

Grants to associations Allocated

YearAmountRecords
2015441,773.66*1
2016348,978.91*4

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Grants to associations5Allocated790,752.57*
Agricultural aid3Paid€186,426.59
Budget payments3Paid€4,000Paid2,000*

Who pays · 5 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €186,426.59 3 records
  2. Vinkovci €4,000 2 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD VUKOVAR 2,000* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
25900666322
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493393
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
78730.19
National share (EUR)
19682.55
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
98412.74
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
Municipality (as published)
Lovas
Settlement (as published)
Lovas
Postcode (as published)
32236
98,412.74 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD)
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
25900666322
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493393
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
43894.12
National share (EUR)
4877.12
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
88013.85
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
Municipality (as published)
Lovas
Settlement (as published)
Lovas
Postcode (as published)
32236
48,771.24 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
25900666322
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493393
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
31394.09
National share (EUR)
7848.52
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
88013.85
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
Municipality (as published)
Lovas
Settlement (as published)
Lovas
Postcode (as published)
32236
39,242.61 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Paid: 2024-04-11VinkovciLOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Vinkovci
Recipient
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
25900666322
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Lovas
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Payment date
2024-04-11
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURVinkovci
Paid: 2025-06-20VinkovciLOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Vinkovci
Recipient
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA SRIJEM
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
25900666322
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Lovas
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Payment date
2025-06-20
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURVinkovci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections