Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

JAKOV GRADNJA d. o. o.

OIB 25881933874

Receives

Contracted
91,748.81*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 9 Apr 2025

26,788.81*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Sanacija zidova na katedrali u Osoru

Contracted total2 contracts
91,748.81*
Largest contract19 Mar 2025
64,960*

Rekonstrukcija stana u Nerezinama

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi91,748.81* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted91,748.81*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 91,748.81* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-03-19GRAD MALI LOŠINJRekonstrukcija stana u Nerezinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
JAKOV GRADNJA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25881933874
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/46
Procurement reference
JN-11/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/479819
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
479819
Signing date
2025-03-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,240
Amount including VAT
81,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
64,960
Total as amended including VAT
81,200
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V73":"64960","W73":"16240","X73":"81200","Y73":"0","Z73":"0","AA73":"64960","AB73":"81200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,960*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-04-09GRAD MALI LOŠINJSanacija zidova na katedrali u Osoru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
JAKOV GRADNJA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25881933874
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/63
Procurement reference
JN-105/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503237
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503237
Signing date
2025-04-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,697.2
Amount including VAT
33,486.01
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,788.81
Total as amended including VAT
33,486.01
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V84":"26788.81","W84":"6697.2","X84":"33486.01","Y84":"0","Z84":"0","AA84":"26788.81","AB84":"33486.01"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,789*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections