Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

TENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić

OIB 23998947709 ·also printed as TENT, OBRT ZA USLUGE I UGOSTITELJSTVO, vl. Željko Maretić, dr.F.Tuđmana 114, Jastrebarsko

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,400
4 records
Contracted
5,700*
2 records
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

6 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-07JastrebarskoTENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Jastrebarsko
Recipient
TENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
23998947709
Description
Plaćanje računa
Invoice number
119/70/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8623400091160438781
Payment reference
HR00 89-119-10
Invoice date
2024-09-27
Due date
2024-10-30
Recipient place
JASTREBARSKO
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323530
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Organisational classification
004 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO I FONDOVE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
D04 4014A401401 Gospodaraske manifestacije
Funding source
1.1. Prihodi od poreza, pristojbi i ostalo
Functional classification
0411 Opći ekonomski i trgovački poslovi
Budget position
R0057 Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Payment date
2024-10-07
Amount as printed
3000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,000 EURPaidJastrebarsko
Paid: 2024-01-22JastrebarskoTENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Jastrebarsko
Recipient
TENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
23998947709
Description
Plaćanje računa
Invoice number
95/70/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8623400091160438781
Payment reference
HR00 89-95-10
Invoice date
2023-09-30
Due date
2024-01-23
Recipient place
JASTREBARSKO
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323530
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Organisational classification
004 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO I FONDOVE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
D04 4014A401401 Gospodaraske manifestacije
Funding source
1.1. Prihodi od poreza, pristojbi i ostalo
Functional classification
0411 Opći ekonomski i trgovački poslovi
Budget position
R0886 Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Payment date
2024-01-22
Amount as printed
2975.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,975 EURPaidJastrebarsko
Paid: 2024-09-30JastrebarskoTENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Jastrebarsko
Recipient
TENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
23998947709
Description
Plaćanje računa
Invoice number
113/70/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8623400091160438781
Payment reference
HR00 89-113-10
Invoice date
2024-09-20
Due date
2024-10-20
Recipient place
JASTREBARSKO
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323530
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Organisational classification
007 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA OPĆE POSLOVE I DRUŠTVENE DJELATNOSTI
Programme / activity
G01 7001A700105 Diplomatska berba
Funding source
1.1. Prihodi od poreza, pristojbi i ostalo
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0348 Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu- diplomat.berba
Payment date
2024-09-30
Amount as printed
818.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
818.75 EURPaidJastrebarsko
Paid: 2024-10-22JastrebarskoTENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Jastrebarsko
Recipient
TENT Obrt za usluge vl. Željko Maretić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
23998947709
Description
Plaćanje računa
Invoice number
124/70/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8623400091160438781
Payment reference
HR00 89-124-10
Invoice date
2024-10-08
Due date
2024-11-07
Recipient place
JASTREBARSKO
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323530
Account name
Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Organisational classification
004 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO I FONDOVE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
D04 4014A401401 Gospodaraske manifestacije
Funding source
1.1. Prihodi od poreza, pristojbi i ostalo
Functional classification
0411 Opći ekonomski i trgovački poslovi
Budget position
R0057 Zakupnine i najamnine za opremu
Payment date
2024-10-22
Amount as printed
606.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
606.25 EURPaidJastrebarsko
Signed: 2024-06-07ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga najma šatora za Dan hrvatskih branitelja 2024.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TENT, OBRT ZA USLUGE I UGOSTITELJSTVO, vl. Željko Maretić, dr.F.Tuđmana 114, Jastrebarsko
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
23998947709
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
38-05-10-24
Procurement reference
05-24/3
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/97460
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39522530 - Šatori
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.06.2024 - DO: 28.06.2024
EOJN contract identifier
97460
Signing date
2024-06-07
Explicit period start
2024-06-07
Explicit period end
2024-06-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-11
VAT amount
712.5
Amount including VAT
3,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,850
Total as amended including VAT
3,562.5
Published paid amount
3,562.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V243":"2850","W243":"712.5","X243":"3562.5","Y243":"0","Z243":"0","AA243":"2850","AB243":"3562.5","AE243":"3562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,850*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-06-07ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga najma šatora za Dan hrvatskih branitelja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TENT, OBRT ZA USLUGE I UGOSTITELJSTVO, vl. Željko Maretić, dr.F.Tuđmana 114, Jastrebarsko
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
23998947709
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
38-05-10-24
Procurement reference
05-24/3395
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/64194
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39522530 - Šatori
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.06.2024 - DO: 29.06.2024
EOJN contract identifier
64194
Signing date
2024-06-07
Explicit period start
2024-06-28
Explicit period end
2024-06-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
712.5
Amount including VAT
3,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,850
Total as amended including VAT
3,562.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V246":"2850","W246":"712.5","X246":"3562.5","Y246":"0","Z246":"0","AA246":"2850","AB246":"3562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,850*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections