Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Marijan Radić

OIB 23582096252

Receives

Contracted
6,600*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAKonzultantske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Marijan Radić
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
23582096252
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0084/2024-01
Procurement reference
25-2-25/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/430201
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79411000 - Usluge općeg savjetovanja na području poslovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
430201
Signing date
2024-01-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
6,600
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,600
Total as amended including VAT
6,600
Published paid amount
6,600
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V203":"6600","W203":"0","X203":"6600","Y203":"0","Z203":"0","AA203":"6600","AB203":"6600","AE203":"6600"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,600*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections