Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

IVE BRKIĆ

OIB 23440763497

Receives

Contracted
11,200*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 28 Jan 2025

7,000*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Odvjetničke usluge

Contracted total2 contracts
11,200*
Largest contract28 Jan 2025
7,000*

Odvjetničke usluge

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OBROVAC 11,200* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (11,200*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge11,200* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted11,200*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 11,200* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-01-28GRAD OBROVACOdvjetničke usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IVE BRKIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
23440763497
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025-17
Procurement reference
2025-17
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/863879
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79110000 - Usluge pravnog savjetovanja i zastupanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
11 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
863879
Signing date
2025-01-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-24
VAT amount
1,750
Amount including VAT
8,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,000
Total as amended including VAT
8,750
Published paid amount
8,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V70":"7000","W70":"1750","X70":"8750","Y70":"0","Z70":"0","AA70":"7000","AB70":"8750","AE70":"8750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,000*Obrovac
Signed: 2024-02-16GRAD OBROVACOdvjetničke usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IVE BRKIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
23440763497
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-15
Procurement reference
2024-15
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/240639
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79110000 - Usluge pravnog savjetovanja i zastupanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
240639
Signing date
2024-02-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
1,050
Amount including VAT
5,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,200
Total as amended including VAT
5,250
Published paid amount
5,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V201":"4200","W201":"1050","X201":"5250","Y201":"0","Z201":"0","AA201":"4200","AB201":"5250","AE201":"5250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,200*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections