Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HLADNI VAL d.o.o.

OIB 22925853179

Receives

Paid · EUR
€748.04
2 records
Contracted
528*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
3
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-05-27Nova GradiškaHLADNI VAL d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
HLADNI VAL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
22925853179
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2025-05-27
Amount as printed
660.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
660 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-05-09GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUsluge čišćenja,pranja isl.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HLADNI VAL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
22925853179
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000234
Procurement reference
34-2-34/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/549735
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90910000 - Usluge čišćenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 09.05.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
549735
Signing date
2025-05-09
Explicit period start
2025-05-09
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
132
Amount including VAT
660
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
528
Total as amended including VAT
660
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V161":"528","W161":"132","X161":"660","Y161":"0","Z161":"0","AA161":"528","AB161":"660"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
528*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections