Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BSB EVENTS D.O.O.

OIB 21607919718 ·also printed as BSB Events d.o.o. · BSB events d.o.o. · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€65,176.07
94 records
Paid
5,465.26*
9 records
Contracted
4,028*
3 records
Records
106
Payers
53
Years
2024–2026
Sources
71
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 106 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-27GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAStručno usavršavanje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BSB Events d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21607919718
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000559
Procurement reference
1-2-1/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/394655
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80522000 - Obrazovni seminari
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.11.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
394655
Signing date
2024-11-27
Explicit period start
2024-11-27
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-28
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,220
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,220
Total as amended including VAT
3,220
Published paid amount
3,220
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V412":"3220","W412":"0","X412":"3220","Y412":"0","Z412":"0","AA412":"3220","AB412":"3220","AE412":"3220"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,220*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-11-27GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BSB Events d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21607919718
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R00000560
Procurement reference
44-2-44/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419842
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55110000 - Usluge hotelskog smještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.11.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419842
Signing date
2024-11-27
Explicit period start
2024-11-27
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-28
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
430
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
430
Total as amended including VAT
430
Published paid amount
430
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V310":"430","W310":"0","X310":"430","Y310":"0","Z310":"0","AA310":"430","AB310":"430","AE310":"430"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
430*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-03-14GRAD OZALJObrazovni seminari i edukacije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BSB Events d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
21607919718
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
57/2025; 221/2025
Procurement reference
42/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/605109
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80522000 - Obrazovni seminari
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
605109
Signing date
2025-03-14
Explicit period start
2025-03-27
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-05
VAT amount
94.5
Amount including VAT
472.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
259
Amendment amount including VAT
323.75
Total as amended excluding VAT
637
Total as amended including VAT
796.25
Published paid amount
796.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V122":"378","W122":"94.5","X122":"472.5","Y122":"259","Z122":"323.75","AA122":"637","AB122":"796.25","AE122":"796.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
378*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections