Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ICE, GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT, VL. MLADEN ANIĆ, SMILČIĆ, SMILČIĆ 114

OIB 20994179655

Receives

Contracted
1,632.79*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 13 Nov 2024

1,632.79*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Interventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste

Contracted total1 contract
1,632.79*
Largest contract13 Nov 2024
1,632.79*

Interventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OBROVAC 1,632.79* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (1,632.79*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi1,632.79* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted1,632.79*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 1,632.79* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-11-13GRAD OBROVACInterventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ICE, GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT, VL. MLADEN ANIĆ, SMILČIĆ, SMILČIĆ 114
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
20994179655
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-62
Procurement reference
2024-62
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/255331
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
255331
Signing date
2024-11-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-13
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
1,632.79
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,632.79
Total as amended including VAT
1,632.79
Published paid amount
1,632.79
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V168":"1632.79","W168":"0","X168":"1632.79","Y168":"0","Z168":"0","AA168":"1632.79","AB168":"1632.79","AE168":"1632.79"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,633*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections