Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

L PROMOCIJA, OBRT ZA VIDEO SNIMANJE, PRO

OIB 20660544936 ·also printed as L PROMOCIJA, obrt za video snimanje, promidžbu i usluge, vl. Lidija Špinderk, Koprivnica, Dravska ulica 17

Receives

Paid
6,400*
2 records
Contracted
4,400*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-06KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAL PROMOCIJA, OBRT ZA VIDEO SNIMANJE, PRO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
L PROMOCIJA, OBRT ZA VIDEO SNIMANJE, PRO
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
20660544936
Recipient place
KOPRIVNICA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240709
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-06
Amount as printed
4.900,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
4,900*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2025-04-29KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAL PROMOCIJA, OBRT ZA VIDEO SNIMANJE, PRO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
L PROMOCIJA, OBRT ZA VIDEO SNIMANJE, PRO
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
20660544936
Recipient place
KOPRIVNICA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 250807
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-04-29
Amount as printed
1.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
1,500*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade promo videa KKŽ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
L PROMOCIJA, obrt za video snimanje, promidžbu i usluge, vl. Lidija Špinderk, Koprivnica, Dravska ulica 17
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
20660544936
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
177
Procurement reference
JN 18/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/402804
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92100000 - Usluge u području kinematografskih filmova i videofilmova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
402804
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,400
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,400
Total as amended including VAT
4,400
Published paid amount
4,400
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V30":"4400","W30":"0","X30":"4400","Y30":"0","Z30":"0","AA30":"4400","AB30":"4400","AE30":"4400"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,400*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections