Type not statedReceives public money
STRELJAČKI KLUB ROVINJ
OIB 20314190391
Receives
- Paid
- 300* 1 record
- Records
- 1
- Payers
- 1
- Years
- 2026
- Sources
- 1
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Sources
- Rovinj - Rovigno — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
Names as printed by the source
- STRELJAČKI KLUB ROVINJ· Receives1