Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VUP d.o.o.

OIB 20188184636

Receives

Contracted
8,400*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-15GRAD SENJIdejni i glavni projekt za izgradnju ceste (sabirna prometnica) od kčbr.1330/36 do 1483 k.o. Sv. Juraj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VUP d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
20188184636
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
101/2025
Procurement reference
1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/946199
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
946199
Signing date
2025-04-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,200
Amount including VAT
6,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,800
Total as amended including VAT
6,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V51":"4800","W51":"1200","X51":"6000","Y51":"0","Z51":"0","AA51":"4800","AB51":"6000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,800*ContractedSenj
Signed: 2025-10-01GRAD SENJProjekt sanacija odrona uz jadransku magistralu (Splitska ulica)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VUP d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
20188184636
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
264/2025
Procurement reference
1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/986542
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
986542
Signing date
2025-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
900
Amount including VAT
4,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,600
Total as amended including VAT
4,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V28":"3600","W28":"900","X28":"4500","Y28":"0","Z28":"0","AA28":"3600","AB28":"4500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,600*ContractedSenj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections