Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AUTOTRANS D.D.

OIB 19819724166 ·also printed as AUTOTRANS D.D. ZA JAVNI PRIJEVOZ OSOBA U CESTOVNOM PROMETU, · AUTOTRANS D.D. · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€4,531,464.12
294 records
Paid
20,756,289.85*
587 records
Contracted
1,005,332.35*
13 records
Records
894
Payers
35
Years
2024–2026
Sources
88
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

13 records of 894 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251820-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621621
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617587
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
4
Lot name
Grupa 4 Buje
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621621
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
58,852.8
Amount including VAT
294,264
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
235,411.2
Total as amended including VAT
294,264
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"235411.20000000001","W99":"58852.800000000003","X99":"294264","Y99":"0","Z99":"0","AA99":"235411.20000000001","AB99":"294264"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
235,411*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251824-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621703
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617612
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
16
Lot name
Grupa 16 Višnjan
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621703
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
35,847.9
Amount including VAT
179,239.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
143,391.6
Total as amended including VAT
179,239.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V95":"143391.6","W95":"35847.9","X95":"179239.5","Y95":"0","Z95":"0","AA95":"143391.6","AB95":"179239.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
143,392*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251838-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016048
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639397
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623353
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
7
Lot name
Grupa 7 Tar-Vabriga
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639397
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
30,350.7
Amount including VAT
151,753.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
121,402.8
Total as amended including VAT
151,753.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V82":"121402.8","W82":"30350.7","X82":"151753.5","Y82":"0","Z82":"0","AA82":"121402.8","AB82":"151753.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
121,403*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251823-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621680
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617607
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
15
Lot name
Grupa 15 Nedešćina
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621680
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
27,654.3
Amount including VAT
138,271.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
110,617.2
Total as amended including VAT
138,271.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V96":"110617.2","W96":"27654.3","X96":"138271.5","Y96":"0","Z96":"0","AA96":"110617.2","AB96":"138271.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
110,617*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251822-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621667
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617605
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
14
Lot name
Grupa 14 Potpićan
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621667
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
24,733.8
Amount including VAT
123,669
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
98,935.2
Total as amended including VAT
123,669
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V97":"98935.2","W97":"24733.8","X97":"123669","Y97":"0","Z97":"0","AA97":"98935.2","AB97":"123669"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
98,935*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251837-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016048
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639383
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623347
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
6
Lot name
Grupa 6 Novigrad
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639383
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
24,409.44
Amount including VAT
122,047.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
97,637.76
Total as amended including VAT
122,047.2
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"97637.759999999995","W83":"24409.439999999999","X83":"122047.2","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"97637.759999999995","AB83":"122047.2"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
97,638*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251836-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016048
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639362
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623338
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
5
Lot name
Grupa 5 Oprtalj
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639362
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,311
Amount including VAT
66,555
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
53,244
Total as amended including VAT
66,555
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V84":"53244","W84":"13311","X84":"66555","Y84":"0","Z84":"0","AA84":"53244","AB84":"66555"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
53,244*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251842-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016048
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639446
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623388
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
17
Lot name
Grupa 17 Juršići
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639446
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,051
Amount including VAT
60,255
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
48,204
Total as amended including VAT
60,255
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"48204","W79":"12051","X79":"60255","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"48204","AB79":"60255"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
48,204*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-22ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251844-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016048
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639471
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623407
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
19
Lot name
Grupa 19 Svetvinčenat
Published duration
OD: 22.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639471
Signing date
2025-09-22
Explicit period start
2025-09-22
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
11,888.38
Amount including VAT
59,441.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
47,553.5
Total as amended including VAT
59,441.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V77":"47553.5","W77":"11888.38","X77":"59441.88","Y77":"0","Z77":"0","AA77":"47553.5","AB77":"59441.88"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
47,554*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251821-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621643
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617595
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
12
Lot name
Grupa 12 Čepić
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621643
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
9,940.5
Amount including VAT
49,702.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
39,762
Total as amended including VAT
49,702.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V98":"39762","W98":"9940.5","X98":"49702.5","Y98":"0","Z98":"0","AA98":"39762","AB98":"49702.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
39,762*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-02-04ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga posebnog linijskog prijevoza učenika srednjih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2024./2025.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250040-216305
Procurement reference
20.3-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0002464
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/269940
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/31321
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Grupa 2 Rovinj-Kanfanar, za učenike Strukovne škole Eugena Kumičića Rovinj
Published duration
OD: 04.02.2025 - DO: 13.06.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
269940
Signing date
2025-02-04
Explicit period start
2025-02-04
Explicit period end
2025-06-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,600
Amount including VAT
8,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,400
Total as amended including VAT
8,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V206":"6400","W206":"1600","X206":"8000","Y206":"0","Z206":"0","AA206":"6400","AB206":"8000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,400*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-03-18GRAD PAKRACPrijevoz autobusom na relaciji PAKRAC-MAKARSKA-PAKRAC
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
92/25
Procurement reference
JN 107/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/914030
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60170000 - Najam vozila za prijevoz putnika s vozačem
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
914030
Signing date
2025-03-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-17
VAT amount
680
Amount including VAT
3,400
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,720
Total as amended including VAT
3,400
Published paid amount
3,400
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V10":"2720","W10":"680","X10":"3400","Y10":"0","Z10":"0","AA10":"2720","AB10":"3400","AE10":"3400"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,720*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-01-31GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOstali rashodi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTOTRANS d. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19819724166
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000046
Procurement reference
42-2-42/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/593908
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
593908
Signing date
2025-01-31
Explicit period start
2025-01-31
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13.27
Amount including VAT
66.36
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
53.09
Total as amended including VAT
66.36
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V106":"53.09","W106":"13.27","X106":"66.36","Y106":"0","Z106":"0","AA106":"53.09","AB106":"66.36"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
53.09*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections