Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SPAN D.D.

OIB 19680551758 ·also printed as SPAN d.d.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,022,564.89
566 records
Contracted
26,325.60*
1 record
Records
567
Payers
46
Years
2025–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€1,860,837.69

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€183,958.76
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€45,000

Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova — SPAN D.D. — Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €139,122.31 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €106,522.21
  2. Feb 2025: €62,367.45
  3. Mar 2025: €124,646.29
  4. Apr 2025: €139,122.31
  5. May 2025: €43,343.17
  6. Jun 2025: €173,194.74
  7. Jul 2025: €2,071,856.52
  8. Aug 2025: €326,433.57
  9. Sept 2025: €114,240.94
  10. Oct 2025: €143,848.24
  11. Nov 2025: €114,315.40
  12. Dec 2025: €288,649.54
  13. Jan 2026: €96,296.92
  14. Feb 2026: €79,660.79
  15. Mar 2026: €187,219.63
  16. Apr 2026: €77,908.67
  17. May 2026: €147,674.08
  18. Jun 2026: €185,751.89
  19. Jul 2026: €279,349.34
  20. Aug 2026: €76,204.43
  21. €184k Sept 2026: €183,958.76

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €1,967,778.10 share39%
  2. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €933,000.58 share19%
  3. Porezna uprava02515 €453,855.58 share9%
  4. Državni inspektorat22505 €217,736.07 share4.3%
  5. Vlada Republike Hrvatske02005 €200,155.79 share4%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€5,022,564.89) · 45 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. INFORMATIZACIJAK912003€1,967,778.10 39%
  2. FOND ZA UNUTARNJU SIGURNOST 2021.-2027.K879022€650,959.67 13%
  3. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE POREZNE UPRAVEA541000€238,872.50 4.8%
  4. INFORMATIZACIJAK673016€217,736.07 4.3%
  5. INFORMATIZACIJA I TEHNIČKI SUSTAVI U VLADI RHK508012€200,155.79 4%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 71. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi
Contracted total1 contract
26,325.60*
Paid total566 payments
€5,022,564.89
Largest contract25 Feb 2026
26,325.60*
Largest payment31 Jul 2025
€1,966,090.60

Nabava upravljane usluge i nadzora EDR rješenja i odgovarajućih licenci

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments566Paid€5,022,564.89
Public procurement1Contracted26,325.60*

Who pays · 46 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 45

  1. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijebudget user code 10905 €1,967,778.10 2 records
  2. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovabudget user code 04005 €933,000.58 34 records
  3. Porezna upravabudget user code 02515 €453,855.58 19 records
  4. Državni inspektoratbudget user code 22505 €217,736.07 18 records
  5. Vlada Republike Hrvatskebudget user code 02005 €200,155.79 21 records
  6. Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Polabudget user code 37068 €163,113.98 12 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 26,325.60* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
07/202510905-Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijeLicence
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
10905-Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije
Responsible budget user
109-MINISTARSTVO PRAVOSUĐA, UPRAVE I DIGITALNE TRANSFORMACIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K912003-INFORMATIZACIJA
Expense code
4123
Expense type
Licence
1,966,090.6 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202504005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaLicence
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
575-Fond za azil, migracije i integraciju
Subprogramme
K879022-FOND ZA UNUTARNJU SIGURNOST 2021.-2027.
Expense code
4123
Expense type
Licence
171,924.48 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202602515-Porezna upravaZakupnine i najamnine
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K270160-INFORMATIZACIJA POREZNE UPRAVE
Expense code
3235
Expense type
Zakupnine i najamnine
121,016.83 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202504005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaLicence
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
575-Fond za azil, migracije i integraciju
Subprogramme
K863024-FOND ZA INTEGRIRANO UPRAVLJANJE GRANICAMA - INSTRUMENT ZA FINANCIJSKU POTPORU U PODRUČJU UPRAVLJANJA GRANICAMA I VIZNE POLITIKE 2021.-2027.
Expense code
4123
Expense type
Licence
71,937.52 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202604005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
57811-Fond za unutarnju sigurnost � predfinanc
Subprogramme
K879022-FOND ZA UNUTARNJU SIGURNOST 2021.-2027.
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
51,036.25 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SPAN D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
19680551758
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K963002-OPĆA BOLNICA PULA - OSPEDALE GENERALE POLA - IZRAVNA KAPITALNA ULAGANJA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
47,750 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections