Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SANITARNA ZAŠTITA – SLUŽBA ZA DDD d.o.o.

OIB 19574669955

Receives

Contracted
26,462*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj i jednostavnoj nabavi za 2025. godinu

Most recent record · 27 Sept 2024

6,600*

Contracted

GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE — Ugovor o provođenju hitne pojačane jesenske deratizacije na području grada Grubišnoga Polja

Contracted total2 contracts
26,462*
Largest contract25 Mar 2024
19,862*

Ugovor o provođenju preventivne sustavne ( proljetne i jesenske ) deratizacije na području grada Grubišnoga Polja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge26,462* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted26,462*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEOIB 13918656679 26,462* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-03-25GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o provođenju preventivne sustavne ( proljetne i jesenske ) deratizacije na području grada Grubišnoga Polja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SANITARNA ZAŠTITA – SLUŽBA ZA DDD d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19574669955
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
363-01/24-01/1
Procurement reference
JN-34/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/120921
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90923000 - Usluge deratizacije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.03.2024 - DO: 30.10.2024
EOJN contract identifier
120921
Signing date
2024-03-25
Explicit period start
2024-03-25
Explicit period end
2024-10-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,965.5
Amount including VAT
24,827.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,862
Total as amended including VAT
24,827.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V44":"19862","W44":"4965.5","X44":"24827.5","Y44":"0","Z44":"0","AA44":"19862","AB44":"24827.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,862*Grubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-09-27GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o provođenju hitne pojačane jesenske deratizacije na području grada Grubišnoga Polja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SANITARNA ZAŠTITA – SLUŽBA ZA DDD d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
19574669955
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
363-01/24-01/3
Procurement reference
JN-83/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/120958
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90923000 - Usluge deratizacije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.09.2024 - DO: 30.10.2024
EOJN contract identifier
120958
Signing date
2024-09-27
Explicit period start
2024-09-27
Explicit period end
2024-10-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,650
Amount including VAT
8,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,600
Total as amended including VAT
8,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V43":"6600","W43":"1650","X43":"8250","Y43":"0","Z43":"0","AA43":"6600","AB43":"8250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,600*Grubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections