Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

TURISTICKA ZAJEDNICA KKZ

OIB 18822827746 ·also printed as Turistička zajednica Koprivničko-križevačke županije

Receives

Paid
566,259.39*
26 records
Records
27
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)6
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)6
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)5
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)4
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)3
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)2
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (S–T)1

Names as printed by the source

  • TURISTICKA ZAJEDNICA KKZ· Receives26
  • Turistička zajednica Koprivničko-križevačke županije· Pays1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections