Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BMD ING d.o.o.

OIB 17836610802

Receives

Contracted
1,034,272.68*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: XLSX Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi i okvirnih sporazuma na dan 01.03.2026. - novi EOJN RH

Most recent record · 24 Nov 2025

1,034,272.68*

Contracted

ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA — Izvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Osnovne škole Jakovlje

Contracted total1 contract
1,034,272.68*
Largest contract24 Nov 2025
1,034,272.68*

Izvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Osnovne škole Jakovlje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi1,034,272.68* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted1,034,272.68*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 07132269553 1,034,272.68* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-11-24ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAIzvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Osnovne škole Jakovlje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BMD ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
17836610802
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
658-06-01-25
Procurement reference
06-25/26
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018091
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/675561
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/53504
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262700 - Adaptacija zgrada
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Izvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Osnovne škole Jakovlje
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
675561
Signing date
2025-11-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
258,568.17
Amount including VAT
1,292,840.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,034,272.68
Total as amended including VAT
1,292,840.85
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V78":"1034272.68","W78":"258568.17","X78":"1292840.8500000001","Y78":"0","Z78":"0","AA78":"1034272.68","AB78":"1292840.8500000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,034,273*Zagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections