Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

"VINKURAN" stolarski obrt BANJOLE, KAMIK 26, VL. GORAN KRZNARIĆ

OIB 16290952405

Receives

Contracted
21,110*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 28 Aug 2025

21,110*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Zamjena stolarije u uredskim prostorima u Puli i Labinu

Contracted total1 contract
21,110*
Largest contract28 Aug 2025
21,110*

Zamjena stolarije u uredskim prostorima u Puli i Labinu

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe21,110* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted21,110*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 21,110* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-08-28ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAZamjena stolarije u uredskim prostorima u Puli i Labinu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"VINKURAN" stolarski obrt BANJOLE, KAMIK 26, VL. GORAN KRZNARIĆ
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
16290952405
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251686-216304
Procurement reference
24.5-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/575242
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44221100 - Prozori
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.08.2025 - DO: 22.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
575242
Signing date
2025-08-28
Explicit period start
2025-08-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-22
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-13
VAT amount
5,277.5
Amount including VAT
26,387.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,110
Total as amended including VAT
26,387.5
Published paid amount
26,387.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V34":"21110","W34":"5277.5","X34":"26387.5","Y34":"0","Z34":"0","AA34":"21110","AB34":"26387.5","AE34":"26387.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,110*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections