Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CON-FORMO d.o.o.

OIB 15996784558 ·also printed as CON-FORMO D.O.O. · CON-FORMO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€146,800
3 records
Paid
173,317.62*
10 records
Contracted · EUR
€113,162
1 record
Contracted
484,829*
2 records
Records
16
Payers
8
Years
2023–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 16 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-08-18Osijekdobava i montaža stolica sjedećih mjesta velike dvorane Kulturnog centra u Osijeku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
CON-FORMO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15996784558
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Ugovor o dobavi i montaži stolica
Procurement reference
23-283
EOJN notice number
2023/S 0F3-0035178
CPV
39110000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
01.04.2024.
Signing date
2023-08-18
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
28,290.5
Amount including VAT
141,452.5
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L613":"113.162,00 EUR","M613":"28.290,50 EUR","N613":"141.452,50 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
113,162 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2025-10-01GRAD BJELOVARUnutarnje uređenje studentskog doma u Bjelovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CON-FORMO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15996784558
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-07-Ro/25 (KLASA: 406-01/25-01/72, URBROJ: 2103-1-05-01-2-25-10)
Procurement reference
8-07-Ro/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015602
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/629085
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45535
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39150000 - Razni namještaj i oprema
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Unutarnje uređenje studentskog doma u Bjelovaru
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
629085
Signing date
2025-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
107,490.75
Amount including VAT
537,453.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
429,963
Total as amended including VAT
537,453.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V40":"429963","W40":"107490.75","X40":"537453.75","Y40":"0","Z40":"0","AA40":"429963","AB40":"537453.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
429,963*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-09-24GRAD KRALJEVICAOpremanje Društvenog doma Šmrika
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CON-FORMO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15996784558
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
E-MV-1/24
Procurement reference
E-MV-1/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006619
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/114679
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/6162
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44115800 - Predmeti za unutarnje opremanje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Opremanje Društvenog doma Šmrika
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
114679
Signing date
2024-09-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
13,716.5
Amount including VAT
68,582.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
54,866
Total as amended including VAT
68,582.5
Published paid amount
68,582.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V285":"54866","W285":"13716.5","X285":"68582.5","Y285":"0","Z285":"0","AA285":"54866","AB285":"68582.5","AE285":"68582.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
54,866*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections