Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DAMIDOR d.o.o.

OIB 15819630481

Receives

Contracted
34,040*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj i jednostavnoj nabavi za 2025. godinu

Most recent record · 30 Sept 2024

22,050*

Contracted

GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE — Ugovor o nabavi i postavljanju pametnog pješačkog prijelaza u ul. T. B. Banje sa radarom brzine i upozorenja

Contracted total2 contracts
34,040*
Largest contract30 Sept 2024
22,050*

Ugovor o nabavi i postavljanju pametnog pješačkog prijelaza u ul. T. B. Banje sa radarom brzine i upozorenja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe34,040* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted34,040*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEOIB 13918656679 34,040* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-09-30GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o nabavi i postavljanju pametnog pješačkog prijelaza u ul. T. B. Banje sa radarom brzine i upozorenja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DAMIDOR d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15819630481
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
340-08/24-01/4
Procurement reference
JN-82/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121197
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34990000 - Oprema za reguliranje, sigurnost, signalizaciju i rasvjetu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
121197
Signing date
2024-09-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,512.5
Amount including VAT
27,562.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,050
Total as amended including VAT
27,562.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V34":"22050","W34":"5512.5","X34":"27562.5","Y34":"0","Z34":"0","AA34":"22050","AB34":"27562.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,050*Grubišno Polje
Signed: 2024-09-19GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJENabava i postavljanje sustava za mjerenje kvalitete zraka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DAMIDOR d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
15819630481
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
351-02/24-01/1
Procurement reference
JN-81/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/147258
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
38424000 - Oprema za mjerenje i kontrolu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
147258
Signing date
2024-09-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,997.5
Amount including VAT
14,987.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,990
Total as amended including VAT
14,987.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V15":"11990","W15":"2997.5","X15":"14987.5","Y15":"0","Z15":"0","AA15":"11990","AB15":"14987.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,990*Grubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections