Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

BRAVARIJA PILJEK

OIB 15126262888 ·also printed as BRAVARIJA "PILJEK" VL. FRANJO PILJEK · Franjo Piljek obrt Bravarija Piljek · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€105,743.67
63 records
Paid
3,930.75*
2 records
Contracted
14,005.20*
1 record
Records
66
Payers
34
Years
2024–2026
Sources
37
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2026 (January–June)5
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20265
  • Labin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)4
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end3
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20263
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20263
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)2
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (October–December)2
  • Našice — budget payments 2026 (July–December)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20262
  • Bjelovar — contract register1
  • Virje — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Virje — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Velika Gorica — budget payments 2024 (October–December)1
  • Dubravica — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Virje — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • Velika Gorica — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 2–335411
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • BRAVARIJA PILJEK· Receives48
  • BRAVARIJA "PILJEK" VL. FRANJO PILJEK· Receives4
  • Franjo Piljek obrt Bravarija Piljek· Receives4
  • Bravarija Piljek, Franjo Piljek· Receives3
  • BRAVARIJA PILJAK· Receives2
  • BRAVARIJA PILJEK SVETI KRIŽ ZAČRETJE· Receives2
  • BRAVARIJA PILJEK, VL.FRANJO PILEJK· Receives2
  • BRAVARIJA "PILJEK", Franjo Piljek, Mirkovec 75, Sveti Križ Začretje· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections