Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ D.O.O.

OIB 14549641619 ·also printed as ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€11,567.25
4 records
Contracted
64,812.49*
4 records
Records
8
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

8 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
14549641619
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K905043-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
8,546.63 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
03/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
14549641619
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K905043-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
1,805.62 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
11/202503005-Ministarstvo obraneUsluge telefona, interneta, pošte i prijevoza
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
14549641619
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Payer
03005-Ministarstvo obrane
Responsible budget user
030-MINISTARSTVO OBRANE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A545061-ODRŽAVANJE MATERIJALNIH SREDSTAVA I SUSTAVA
Expense code
3231
Expense type
Usluge telefona, interneta, pošte i prijevoza
900 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
12/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
14549641619
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A541000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE POREZNE UPRAVE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
315 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-03-31GRAD DELNICEUređenje unutarnjih prostorija - Goranski risovi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14549641619
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
30-4-25-17
Procurement reference
25-40
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/812129
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.03.2025 - DO: 01.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
812129
Signing date
2025-03-31
Explicit period start
2025-03-31
Explicit period end
2026-06-01
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,962.36
Amount including VAT
64,811.78
Amendment amount excluding VAT
10,953.44
Amendment amount including VAT
13,691.8
Total as amended excluding VAT
62,802.86
Total as amended including VAT
78,503.58
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V16":"51849.419999999998","W16":"12962.360000000001","X16":"64811.779999999999","Y16":"10953.440000000001","Z16":"13691.799999999999","AA16":"62802.860000000001","AB16":"78503.580000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
51,849*ContractedDelnice
Signed: 2025-10-15GRAD DELNICEElektro radovi na zgradi na Trgu 138. brigade HV
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14549641619
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N: 327-25
Procurement reference
25-81
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/792891
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45311000 - Radovi električnog ožičenja i elektromontažni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
792891
Signing date
2025-10-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-14
VAT amount
1,624.06
Amount including VAT
6,496.24
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,872.18
Total as amended including VAT
6,496.24
Published paid amount
6,496.24
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"4872.1800000000003","W31":"1624.0599999999999","X31":"6496.2399999999998","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"4872.1800000000003","AB31":"6496.2399999999998","AE31":"6496.2399999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,872*ContractedDelnice
Signed: 2025-03-04GRAD DELNICEOrmar za napajanje - kontrola zraka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14549641619
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N: 69-25
Procurement reference
25-73
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/453125
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30237280 - Pribor za napajanje električnom energijom
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
453125
Signing date
2025-03-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-04
VAT amount
1,162.84
Amount including VAT
5,814.18
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,651.34
Total as amended including VAT
5,814.18
Published paid amount
5,814.18
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V49":"4651.3400000000001","W49":"1162.8399999999999","X49":"5814.1800000000003","Y49":"0","Z49":"0","AA49":"4651.3400000000001","AB49":"5814.1800000000003","AE49":"5814.1800000000003"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,651*ContractedDelnice
Signed: 2025-03-26GRAD DELNICEDječja igrala i urbana oprema
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD DELNICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELEKTROINSTALACIJE ŠPORČIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14549641619
Buyer OIB
03944325629
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N: 114-25
Procurement reference
25-20
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/793304
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
43325000 - Oprema za parkove i dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
793304
Signing date
2025-03-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-25
VAT amount
859.89
Amount including VAT
4,299.44
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,439.55
Total as amended including VAT
4,299.44
Published paid amount
4,299.44
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V28":"3439.5500000000002","W28":"859.88999999999999","X28":"4299.4399999999996","Y28":"0","Z28":"0","AA28":"3439.5500000000002","AB28":"4299.4399999999996","AE28":"4299.4399999999996"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,440*ContractedDelnice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections