Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.

OIB 14162882772

Receives

Contracted
576,528.75*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-01GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAIzgradnja nogostupa u Ljupini uz ŽC 4157
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14162882772
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/25-02/01,2178-15-02-25-15
Procurement reference
70-1-3/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0006172
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/467142
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/34005
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45213316 - Radovi na postavljanju nogostupa
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja nogostupa u Ljupini uz ŽC 4157
Published duration
150 dana
EOJN contract identifier
467142
Signing date
2025-04-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
77,375.59
Amount including VAT
386,877.94
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
309,502.35
Total as amended including VAT
386,877.94
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V201":"309502.34999999998","W201":"77375.59","X201":"386877.94","Y201":"0","Z201":"0","AA201":"309502.34999999998","AB201":"386877.94"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
309,502*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-09-24GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAIzgradnja dijela sjevernog nogostupa u Kovačevcu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14162882772
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/24-02/06 2178-15-02-24-15
Procurement reference
122-1-13/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006800
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/117532
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/15343
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45213316 - Radovi na postavljanju nogostupa
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izgradnja dijela sjevernog nogostupa u Kovačevcu
Published duration
150 dana
EOJN contract identifier
117532
Signing date
2024-09-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-04-04
VAT amount
51,573.35
Amount including VAT
257,866.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
206,293.4
Total as amended including VAT
257,866.75
Published paid amount
242,537.93
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V196":"206293.4","W196":"51573.35","X196":"257866.75","Y196":"0","Z196":"0","AA196":"206293.4","AB196":"257866.75","AE196":"242537.93"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
206,293*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-08-23GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKARekonstrukcija Ulice Prkos
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA JURČAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
14162882772
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0246/2024-03
Procurement reference
76-2-75/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/422964
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233120 - Građevinski radovi na cesti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
EOJN contract identifier
422964
Signing date
2024-08-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-05
VAT amount
15,183.25
Amount including VAT
75,916.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
60,733
Total as amended including VAT
75,916.25
Published paid amount
75,916.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V263":"60733","W263":"15183.25","X263":"75916.25","Y263":"0","Z263":"0","AA263":"60733","AB263":"75916.25","AE263":"75916.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
60,733*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections