Type not statedReceives public money
PUČKO OTVORENO UČILIŠTE VODICE
OIB 14031184811 ·also printed as Pučko otvoreno učilište Vodice
Receives
- Paid · EUR
- €1,600 1 record
- Paid
- 1,700* 1 record
- Allocated · HRK
- HRK 10,000 1 record
- Records
- 3
- Payers
- 2
- Years
- 2009–2025
- Sources
- 3
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Sources
- Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20091
- Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20251
Names as printed by the source
- PUČKO OTVORENO UČILIŠTE VODICE· Receives2
- Pučko otvoreno učilište Vodice· Receives1