Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MEDIA IN d. o. o.

OIB 13838715826

Receives

Contracted
22,224*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-01-29GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje društvenih mreža
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MEDIA IN d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
13838715826
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0028/2025-01
Procurement reference
17-2-17/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/597471
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341200 - Usluge vođenja oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
597471
Signing date
2025-01-29
Explicit period start
2025-01-29
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,556
Amount including VAT
27,780
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,224
Total as amended including VAT
27,780
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V15":"22224","W15":"5556","X15":"27780","Y15":"0","Z15":"0","AA15":"22224","AB15":"27780"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,224*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections