Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.

OIB 13148821633 ·also printed as HOPS D.D.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€206,154,813.28
25 records
Paid
160*
1 record
Records
26
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
18
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€151,010,022.83

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record8 Sept 2026 · Paid
160*

OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA — HOPS D.D.

Paid total25 payments
€206,154,813.28
Paid total1 payment
160*
Largest payment31 Dec 2025
€46,992,394.04

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €960,953.54 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €1,280,798.52
  3. Mar 2025: €903,062.96
  4. Apr 2025: €960,953.54
  5. May 2025: €20,613,164.44
  6. Jun 2025: €29,456,070.46
  7. Jul 2025: €581,044.25
  8. Aug 2025: €537,960.48
  9. Sept 2025: €811,735.80
  10. Oct 2025: €586,269.74
  11. Nov 2025: €17,206,091.37
  12. Dec 2025: €47,788,395.62
  13. Jan 2026: €556,326.81
  14. Feb 2026: €6,939,278.51
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €1,960,855.08
  17. May 2026: €12,775,816.35
  18. Jun 2026: €38,695,969
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €24,501,020.35
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €206,152,313.28 share100%
  2. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije10905 €2,500 share0%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€206,154,813.28) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOOK905051€194,933,352.84 95%
  2. PODMIRENJE NAKNADA ZA ENERGENTEA905048€11,218,960.44 5.4%
  3. IZVRŠAVANJE PRAVOMOĆNIH SUDSKIH ODLUKA, NAGODBI I OVRHAA629150€2,500 0%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments26Paid€206,154,813.28Paid160*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Ministarstvo gospodarstvabudget user code 07705 €206,152,313.28 24 records
  2. Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacijebudget user code 10905 €2,500 1 record

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 160* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
12/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
46,992,394.04 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
38,695,969 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
28,840,805.7 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
19,836,772.9 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
11/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
815-Namjenski primitak - NPOO
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
16,625,203.33 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
HRVATSKI OPERATOR PRIJENOSNOG SUSTAVA D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
13148821633
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
815-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost (NPOO
Subprogramme
K905051-ENERGETSKA TRANZICIJA ZA ODRŽIVO GOSPODARSTVO - NPOO
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
14,281,669.07 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections