Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ELECTROM, obrt za elektroinstalacijske usluge, vl. Tomislav Komljenović, Donji Čaglić, Ulica Marija Božića 74

OIB 13135558344 ·also printed as ELECTROM, OBRT ZA INSTALACIJSKE USLUGE , VL. TOMIS

Receives

Paid
2,912.94*
1 record
Contracted
26,871.80*
2 records
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Požeško-slavonska županija — isplate iz proračuna 2025-06-01–2025-06-30, str. 2

Most recent record · 18 Jun 2025

2,912.94*

Paid

POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA — ELECTROM, OBRT ZA INSTALACIJSKE USLUGE , VL. TOMIS

Contracted total2 contracts
26,871.80*
Paid total1 payment
2,912.94*
Largest contract18 Oct 2024
18,420.52*
Largest payment18 Jun 2025
2,912.94*

Komunalna usluga održavanja javne rasvjete

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid
  1. POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA 2,912.94* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (2,912.94*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora2,912.94* 100%

Paid · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* PaidContracted

  1. 2024 no payment rows published
  2. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted26,871.80*
Budget payments1Paid2,912.94*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA 2,912.94* 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 26,871.80* 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-06-18POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAELECTROM, OBRT ZA INSTALACIJSKE USLUGE , VL. TOMIS
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
ELECTROM, OBRT ZA INSTALACIJSKE USLUGE , VL. TOMIS
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
13135558344
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3522
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-06-18
Amount as printed
2.912,94
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,913*Požeško-slavonska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections