Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CINZEK d.o.o

OIB 11777080139 ·also printed as CINZEK d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€99,307.58
4 records
Contracted
17,199.56*
1 record
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202626395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CINZEK d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
11777080139
Recipient seat
LJUBEŠČICA
Payer
26395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
T895009-JAČANJE OTPORNOSTI ZDRAVSTVENOG SUSTAVA NPOO C5.1
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
47,669.48 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202626395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CINZEK d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
11777080139
Recipient seat
LJUBEŠČICA
Payer
26395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
T895009-JAČANJE OTPORNOSTI ZDRAVSTVENOG SUSTAVA NPOO C5.1
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
26,037.9 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202626395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdniceDodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CINZEK d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
11777080139
Recipient seat
LJUBEŠČICA
Payer
26395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
T895009-JAČANJE OTPORNOSTI ZDRAVSTVENOG SUSTAVA NPOO C5.1
Expense code
4511
Expense type
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
24,481.45 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202602035-Ured za opće poslove Hrvatskoga sabora i Vlade Republike HrvatskeUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CINZEK d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
11777080139
Recipient seat
LJUBEŠČICA
Payer
02035-Ured za opće poslove Hrvatskoga sabora i Vlade Republike Hrvatske
Responsible budget user
020-VLADA REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A515000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,118.75 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-02-12GRAD MALI LOŠINJVanjska stolarija za udrugu Ruku u ruci
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CINZEK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
11777080139
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/21
Procurement reference
JN-84/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474193
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45420000 - Radovi na ugradnji stolarije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
474193
Signing date
2025-02-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
7,299.89
Amount including VAT
24,499.45
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,199.56
Total as amended including VAT
24,499.45
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V60":"17199.56","W60":"7299.89","X60":"24499.45","Y60":"0","Z60":"0","AA60":"17199.56","AB60":"24499.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,200*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections