Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

ASK ATELIER - ZAGREB

OIB 11754326061 ·also printed as ASK ATELIER D.O.O. · ASK ATELIER d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€480,687.50
10 records
Contracted
18,800*
1 record
Records
11
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Istarska županija — contract register1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • ASK ATELIER - ZAGREB· Receives8
  • ASK ATELIER D.O.O.· Receives2
  • ASK ATELIER d.o.o.· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections