Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

Ured ovlaštenog inženjera građevinarstva Dražen Ninčević

OIB 11299879890

Receives

Contracted
5,800*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-28GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAStručni nadzor nad rekonstrukcijom Ul. Ernesta Purgarića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Ured ovlaštenog inženjera građevinarstva Dražen Ninčević
Recipient type
natural-person
Supplier OIB (as published)
11299879890
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0089/2025-03
Procurement reference
95-2-83/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/597433
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
597433
Signing date
2025-02-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,450
Amount including VAT
7,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,800
Total as amended including VAT
7,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V18":"5800","W18":"1450","X18":"7250","Y18":"0","Z18":"0","AA18":"5800","AB18":"7250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,800*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections