Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MADRA 2003 d. o. o.

OIB 11216049537

Receives

Contracted
6,400*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-04-09GRAD KRALJEVICAIzrada rukohvata sa stupom za ulazak u more
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MADRA 2003 d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
11216049537
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 85/25
Procurement reference
KS 100/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890661
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45421160 - Bravarski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
890661
Signing date
2025-04-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-06
VAT amount
932.5
Amount including VAT
4,662.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,730
Total as amended including VAT
4,662.5
Published paid amount
4,662.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V93":"3730","W93":"932.5","X93":"4662.5","Y93":"0","Z93":"0","AA93":"3730","AB93":"4662.5","AE93":"4662.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,730*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-04-09GRAD KRALJEVICAIzrada rukohvata za stubišta na plaži Carovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MADRA 2003 d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
11216049537
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 84/25
Procurement reference
KS 99/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/890646
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45421160 - Bravarski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
890646
Signing date
2025-04-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-06
VAT amount
667.5
Amount including VAT
3,337.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,670
Total as amended including VAT
3,337.5
Published paid amount
3,337.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V94":"2670","W94":"667.5","X94":"3337.5","Y94":"0","Z94":"0","AA94":"2670","AB94":"3337.5","AE94":"3337.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,670*Kraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections