Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ADRIATIC UGOSTITELJSKO - GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT vl. MLADEN IVIĆ, MALI LOŠINJ, RIVA LOŠINJSKIH KAPETANA 32

OIB 10397698605

Receives

Contracted
45,515*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 30 Oct 2025

23,805*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Izvođenje radova u poslovnom prostoru na adresi Riva lošinjskih kapetana 31

Contracted total3 contracts
45,515*
Largest contract30 Oct 2025
23,805*

Izvođenje radova u poslovnom prostoru na adresi Riva lošinjskih kapetana 31

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi45,515* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement3Contracted45,515*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 45,515* 3 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-30GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzvođenje radova u poslovnom prostoru na adresi Riva lošinjskih kapetana 31
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ADRIATIC UGOSTITELJSKO - GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT vl. MLADEN IVIĆ, MALI LOŠINJ, RIVA LOŠINJSKIH KAPETANA 32
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
10397698605
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/122
Procurement reference
JN-153/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752439
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752439
Signing date
2025-10-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
23,805
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,805
Total as amended including VAT
23,805
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V14":"23805","W14":"0","X14":"23805","Y14":"0","Z14":"0","AA14":"23805","AB14":"23805"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,805*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-12GRAD MALI LOŠINJGrađevinsko obrtnički radovi Vladimir Nazor 1, Veli Lošinj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ADRIATIC UGOSTITELJSKO - GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT vl. MLADEN IVIĆ, MALI LOŠINJ, RIVA LOŠINJSKIH KAPETANA 32
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
10397698605
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 361-01/25-01/06
Procurement reference
JN-126/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503411
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503411
Signing date
2025-05-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
12,020
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,020
Total as amended including VAT
12,020
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V105":"12020","W105":"0","X105":"12020","Y105":"0","Z105":"0","AA105":"12020","AB105":"12020"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,020*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-03-28GRAD MALI LOŠINJSanacija kupaone u V. Gortana 13
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ADRIATIC UGOSTITELJSKO - GRAĐEVINSKI OBRT vl. MLADEN IVIĆ, MALI LOŠINJ, RIVA LOŠINJSKIH KAPETANA 32
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
10397698605
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/49
Procurement reference
JN-96/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/479825
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
479825
Signing date
2025-03-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
9,690
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,690
Total as amended including VAT
9,690
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V74":"9690","W74":"0","X74":"9690","Y74":"0","Z74":"0","AA74":"9690","AB74":"9690"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,690*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections