Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PERADARSKA FARMA DERIFAJ d.o.o.

OIB 09374044766 ·also printed as BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE · BILOGORSKA JAJA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€58,029.14
59 records
Contracted
2,850*
1 record
Records
60
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€11,734.38

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€838.53
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€430.92

Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi — PERADARSKA FARMA DERIFAJ d.o.o. — Materijal i sirovine

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €551.88 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €514.08
  2. Feb 2025: €224.91
  3. Mar 2025: €192.78
  4. Apr 2025: €257.04
  5. May 2025: €281.61
  6. Jun 2025: €488.25
  7. Jul 2025: €644.49
  8. Aug 2025: €551.88
  9. Sept 2025: €516.60
  10. Oct 2025: €497.07
  11. Nov 2025: €744.66
  12. Dec 2025: €808.92
  13. Jan 2026: €483.84
  14. Feb 2026: €362.88
  15. Mar 2026: €1,863.54
  16. Apr 2026: €1,693.44
  17. May 2026: €1,423.80
  18. Jun 2026: €1,152.90
  19. Jul 2026: €921.06
  20. Aug 2026: €943.74
  21. €838.53 Sept 2026: €838.53

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €42,623.12 share73%
  2. Klinička bolnica Merkur26387 €4,891.32 share8.4%
  3. Ured za opće poslove Hrvatskoga sabora i Vlade Republike Hrvatske02035 €3,951.99 share6.8%
  4. Klinika za dječje bolesti Zagreb47893 €3,330.81 share5.7%
  5. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi08660 €3,231.90 share5.6%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€58,029.14) · 5 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP€7,785.51 13%
  2. Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2023 - Okoliš i klima SP€6,912.41 12%
  3. Osiguranje poljoprivredne proizvodnje - Alati za upravljanje rizikom SP€6,379.66 11%
  4. Mjera 3.2 Potpora za proizvodnju jaja - kompenzacija troškova€5,346 9.2%
  5. Upravljanje rizikom€4,593.20 7.9%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 13. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora - ažuriran 21. studenoga 2025.
Contracted total1 contract
2,850*
Paid total59 payments
€58,029.14
Largest contract21 Nov 2025
2,850*
Largest payment15 Oct 2025
€7,785.51

JAJA

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€21,827.916
2025€20,795.217

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €30,208.24 · HR €12,414.88

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments46Paid€15,406.02
Agricultural aid13Paid€42,623.12
Public procurement1Contracted2,850*

Who pays · 6 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount5 of 5

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €42,623.12 13 records
  2. Klinička bolnica Merkurbudget user code 26387 €4,891.32 13 records
  3. Ured za opće poslove Hrvatskoga sabora i Vlade Republike Hrvatskebudget user code 02035 €3,951.99 18 records
  4. Klinika za dječje bolesti Zagrebbudget user code 47893 €3,330.81 8 records
  5. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbibudget user code 08660 €3,231.90 7 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ZATVOR U BJELOVARUOIB 81776072137 2,850* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
6228.41
National share (EUR)
1557.10
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
20795.21
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
7,785.51 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2023 - Okoliš i klima SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - Povećanje podne površine za 10%, smanjena gustoća naseljenosti, smanjeni broj nesilica po gnijezdu 2023 - Okoliš i klima SP
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
5529.93
National share (EUR)
1382.48
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
21827.91
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
6,912.41 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Osiguranje poljoprivredne proizvodnje - Alati za upravljanje rizikom SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Osiguranje poljoprivredne proizvodnje - Alati za upravljanje rizikom SP
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
5103.73
National share (EUR)
1275.93
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
20795.21
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
6,379.66 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Mjera 3.2 Potpora za proizvodnju jaja - kompenzacija troškova (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Mjera 3.2 Potpora za proizvodnju jaja - kompenzacija troškova
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
NP
EU share (EUR)
0.00
National share (EUR)
5346.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
21827.91
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
5,346 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Upravljanje rizikom (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Upravljanje rizikom
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
3904.22
National share (EUR)
688.98
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
21827.91
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
4,593.2 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - zabranjeno skraćivanje kljunova 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Dobrobit životinja - Peradarstvo - zabranjeno skraćivanje kljunova 2024 - Okoliš i klima SP
Beneficiary
BILOGORSKA JAJA DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČENOM ODGOVORNOŠĆU ZA PROIZVODNJU, TRGOVINU I USLUGE
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
09374044766
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
584414
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
3562.39
National share (EUR)
890.60
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
20795.21
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska
Municipality (as published)
Bjelovar
Settlement (as published)
Trojstveni Markovac
Postcode (as published)
43000
4,452.99 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections